× MAD WORLD DIGITAL SUMMIT // 8 OCTOBER 2020: MAKE A DIFFERENCE TO WORKPLACE CULTURE, MENTAL HEALTH & WELLBEING
LONDON DIGITAL SUMMIT
8th October 2020
GLOBAL PARTNER
GLOBAL MEDIA PARTNERS
SUPPORTED BY
BOOK NOW
CONTACT US JOIN MAILING LIST
In association with
WORKPLACE WELLBEING BY DESIGN

Contact


General Enquiries:
info@makeadifference.events


Mark Pigou - Founding Partner:
USA +1 212 203 2519
mark@makeadifference.events

Simon Berger - Founding Partner:
UK +44 7944 148600
simon@makeadifference.events

Claire Farrow - Partner & Global Head of Content
claire@makeadifference.events

USA

Heather Kelly - Director of Content, North America
heather@makeadifference.events

Tony Longhurst - Business Development Director, North America
USA
tony@makeadifference.events

UK

Andrew Clark - Business Development Director, UK
UK 
andrew@makeadifference.events

Singapore 

Cheryl Liew - Partner & Event Director, Singapore 
cheryl@makeadifference.events


Head Office:
Bridge House
Orchard Lane
Great Glen
LE8 9GJ


Please use the form below to send an enquiry: